Sophie Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Mr. Dale Askey, Associate University Librarian and Administrative Co-Director of the Sherman Centre for Digital Scholarship, McMaster University, Canada
Dr. Jennifer Askey, Associate Professor, Faculty of Humanities, McMaster University, Canada
Dr. Ruth Christensen - Music, Brigham Young University
Dr. Barbara Culatta - Associate Dean, McKay School of Education
Dr. Richard D. Hacken - European Studies, Bibliographer (Harold B. Lee Library)
Dr. Janet Holmgren - German, Pacific Lutheran University
Dr. Hans-Wilhelm Kelling - Associate Professor of German, Brigham Young University
Dr. Helen Morris-Keitel - Program Director, Associate Professor of German Studies, Bucknell University
Dr. Daniel C. Peterson - Director, Institute for the Study and Preservation of Ancient Religious Texts (ISPART)
Mr. Melvin R. Smith - Senior Research Consultant (Humanities Research Center)

Honorary Advisory Board

Ariel Bybee - Artist-in-Residence & Associate Professor, University of Nebraska School of Music
Charles S. Carriker - President, Charles S. Carriker & Associates, Inc.
Dr. Ruth-Ellen B. Joeres - Professor of German and Women’s Studies at the University of Minnesota.
Dr. Annette Kolodny - College of Humanities Professor of American Literature and Culture, University of Arizona